RIBPP

ИНСТИТУТ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ ПРОБЛЕМ

ЗАЩИТЫ БИЗНЕСА И ЛИЧНОСТИ

Институт

gallery/business-project

ИНСТИТУТ ИЗУЧЕНИЯ ПРОБЛЕМ ЗАЩИТЫ БИЗНЕСА и ЛИЧНОСТИ - первый в Украине частный научно-исследовательский центр, который объединяет своими проектами все сферы фактического преодоления опасностей и рисков в развитии бизнеса, а также в жизнедеятельности отдельных людей.

gallery/analysis

ЦЕЛЬ СОЗДАНИЯ ИНСТИТУТА:

Сформировать и предоставить для потенциальных клиентов в Украине и в разных странах мира уникальный качественный продукт, связывающий научный подход к решению кризисных ситуаций с их практическим предупреждением и локализацией.

gallery/weare

ОСНОВАТЕЛИ ИНСТИТУТА:

Представители национальной научной элиты, эксперты-практики, имеющие многолетний международный опыт по защите бизнеса, личности, а также по уверенному устранению кризисных ситуаций.

ПОТЕНЦИАЛЬНАЯ АУДИТОРИЯ КЛИЕНТОВ ИНСТИТУТА:

Компании, организации, предприятия, граждане и их объединения (независимо от страны пребывания), которые в своём развитии достигли понимания, что так называемое сегодня «обеспечение безопасности чего- либо (кого- либо)» давно устарело, «застряло» в потоке пустых терминов от всякого рода посредников и – давно уже не работает. Сотрудники Института любого уровня постоянно готовы помочь тем, кто имеет трудности, проблемы, кризисные ситуации и при этом запутался в повсеместном искажении эффективных подходов к решениям по реальной защите бизнеса или личности.

НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ ИНСТИТУТА:

Разработка инновационных продуктов в сфере защиты бизнеса и личности, последующее их внедрение в интересах потенциальной аудитории клиентов Института, создание программ и методик подготовки специалистов всех сфер защиты бизнеса или личности, проведение национальных и международных мероприятий по обмену опытом, по обучению специалистов в направлении устранения опасностей и рисков любого уровня.

РЕСУРС ИНСТИТУТА:

Креативная и профессиональная команда единомышленников, которая имеет в своём составе специалистов из всех сфер обеспечения защиты бизнеса и личности + широчайший спектр рабочих, деловых, научных связей во всем мире.

Новости

СКОРО

Бесплатный мастер-класс: "За тобой следят?... Секреты от профессионала." Подробнее...

06-07.06.2019

IСостоялся 3-й Международный Конгресс расследователей и антикризисных экспертов

Подробнее...

 

3-й Конгресс расследователей

RIBPP

RESEARCH  INSTITUTE  OF

BUSINESS  AND  PERSONALITY  PROTECTION

Institute

gallery/business-project

The RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS AND PERSONALITY PROTECTION is the first private research center in Ukraine that unites all areas of the actual coping with dangers and risks in business development, as well as in the life of individual people..

gallery/analysis

INSTITUTE PURPOSE:

To create and provide for potential customers in Ukraine and around the world a unique quality product in the field of security, combining a scientific approach to solving crisis situations with their practical warning and localization.

gallery/weare

FOUNDERS OF INSTITUTE:

Representatives of the national scientific elite, expert practitioners with many years of international experience in the protection of business and the individual, as well as in confidently eliminating crisis situations.

POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS OF THE INSTITUTE:

Companies, organizations, enterprises, citizens and their associations (including those from other countries), which in their development reached an understanding that the so-called “ensuring the security of something (someone)” today is outdated, “stuck” in the stream empty terms from all kinds of intermediaries, and - has long ceased to work. Employees of the Institute at any level are constantly ready to help those who have difficulties, problems, crisis situations and at the same time become entangled in the widespread distortion of effective approaches to solutions for the real protection of a business or individual.

DIRECTIONS OF INSTITUTE'S ACTIVITY:

Development of innovative products in the field of business and personal protection, their subsequent introduction in the interests of the potential audience of the Institute’s clients, creation of programs and methods for training specialists in all areas of business or individual protection, national and international events for the exchange of experience, training of specialists in the direction of eliminating hazards and risks of any level.

INSTITUTE RESOURCE:

A creative and professional team of like-minded people, which has specialists from all spheres of ensuring the protection of business and personality + the widest range of workers, business, and scientific contacts throughout the world.

News

SOON

Free workshop: "You are being watched? ... Secrets from a professional." Read more...

06-07 June 2019

The 3rd International Congress of Investigators and Anti-Crisis Experts

Read more...

 

3-й Конгресс расследователей